book cover of Slice of Paradise Cozy Mysteries Books 1-5
Added by 1 of our members

Slice of Paradise Cozy Mysteries Books 1-5

(A book in the Slice of Paradise series)
An omnibus of novels by


INCLUDES ALL FIVE fun & intriguing whodunnits and ALL FIVE delicious dessert recipes from the popular culinary cozy mystery series PLUS a FREE BONUS Prequel to the series! All in one BIG BUNDLE! For MORE THAN 1,000 pages (KU) you'll be digging into suspicious secrets & tasty desserts alongside Paradise Point, Florida's favorite amateur sleuth, Faith Franklin! Investigating murder scenes never tasted so sweet!

Written by bestselling author, Nancy McGovern, and talented newcomer, Cyra Bruce, this culinary cozy mystery extravaganza includes:
Book 1: A Cherry Sinister Murder
Book 2: The Cheesecake Fake
Book 3: The Blackmail Flour Trail
Book 4: Banana Whip Safari Trip
Book 5: Pecan Flan Murder Plan

PLUS Five Delicious Recipes Straight From Faith's Personal Cookbook!:
Recipe #1: Faith's Cherry Bakewell Tarts
Recipe #2: Faith's Mini Apple-Caramel Cheesecakes
Recipe #3: Faith's Chocolate Tamarind Cupcakes
Recipe #4: Faith's Banana Whip Cinnamon Cookie Sandwiches
Recipe #5: Faith's Flan-tastic Flan

AND a FREE Prequel to the series that has never been available on Amazon before!

From Book 1:
Faith Franklin is a dreamer. She dreams of cakes & pies. She dreams of crepes & brownies. And, more than anything, she dreams of making a career of serving her delicious treats to an adoring public.

So, when her grandmother calls and asks her to move to Florida to help run her cafe, she cannot get out of Minnesota fast enough! And before she knows it she is standing in Paradise Point, the beautiful, oceanside plaza in which Bessie's Cafe is located, hardly able to believe her good fortune.

Life is now exactly how Faith had imagined it could be. She's made wonderful friends. The cafe, now renamed the Slice of Paradise, has been renovated to showcase her amazing desserts. And both locals & tourists are loving it!

Well, all except for one...

The owner of a nearby cupcake shop is not at all happy with Faith's arrival in Paradise Point. She has accused Faith of trying to ruin her by stealing her recipes & designs. And she is not shy about letting everyone know it.

So, when the woman is found dead the day after their confrontation, people immediately begin to consider whether Faith is the killer...

Is Faith guilty of murder? If not, who is? And can Faith find a way to clear her name before her dreams turn into nightmares?

Learn the answers to these questions and so many more inside this big, bundled box set! We'll see you in there!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Hang Ten Books 1-6
(Hang Ten Australian Cozy Mystery)
Stacey Alabaster

Used availability for Nancy McGovern's Slice of Paradise Cozy Mysteries Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Slice of Paradise Cozy Mysteries, The Complete Series Box Set: With All 5 Books & All 5 Recipes from the series Plus a Bonus Prequel
Author(s): Nancy McGovern, Cyra Bruce
Publisher: McGovern Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU