book cover of Imagination Station Boxed Set

Imagination Station Boxed Set

Books 1-6
(A book in the AIO Imagination Station series)
An omnibus of novels by

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1 - 6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Paul McCusker's Imagination Station Boxed Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors