Anthony Gethryn

A series by Philip MacDonald

Anthony Gethryn
The Rasp (1924)
The White Crow (1928)
The Link (1930)
The Noose (1930)
The Choice (1931)
The Wraith (1931)
Rope to Spare (1932)
The Crime Conductor (1932)
Death On My Left (1933)
Warrant for X (1938)
     aka The Nursemaid Who Disappeared
The List of Adrian Messenger (1960)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors