book cover of Faking It
Added by 7 of our members
 

Faking It

(2021)
A novel by

 
 

‘A brilliantly funny and unique story about love, loss, family and fitting in. I laughed, I cried - I loved it.’ Holly Martin

The perfect house, the perfect husband and the perfect life... or is she just faking it?


Life has been a bit of a rollercoaster for Ella. Growing up as the 'less successful' identical twin to her 'perfectly successful' sister, Emma, has left her feeling isolated, inadequate and let's face it... a little bitter.

When Emma unexpectedly reaches out to Ella in a time of need, Ella suddenly finds herself with the opportunity to fill in for her sister and experience how the other half live.

But as Ella navigates the world of gossiping mothers, rebellious teens and trying to play the model housewife (not to mention avoiding the temptation of attractive men at the school gates...) will she discover that all is not always as it seems on the other side?

Discover the laugh-out-loud new romantic comedy from top 10 bestseller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Ranald and Lindsey Kelk.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Portia MacIntosh's Faking It

Hardback Editions

January 2021 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Faking It: A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
ISBN: 1-80162-565-4 / 978-1-80162-565-4
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Faking It
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
ISBN: 1-80048-109-8 / 978-1-80048-109-1
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Faking It: A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
ISBN: 1-80048-104-7 / 978-1-80048-104-6
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Faking It
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   


January 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Faking It
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Faking It
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Faking It: A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU