book cover of The Division Bell

The Division Bell

(A book in the Division Bell series)
An omnibus of novels by

Jennifer Sinclair is many things: loyal government minister, loving wife and devoted mother.

But when a terror attack threatens her family, her world is turned upside down. When the government she has served targets her Muslim husband and sons, her loyalties are tested. And when her family is about to be torn apart, she must take drastic action to protect them.

A House Divided is a tense and timely thriller about political extremism and divided loyalties, and their impact on one woman.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Theseus Paradox
(Detective Inspector Jake Flannagan, book 1)
David Videcette
The Detriment
(Detective Inspector Jake Flannagan, book 2)
David Videcette
The Lost Chapters
(Invasion, book 2)
D C Alden

Used availability for Rachel McLean's The Division Bell

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Division Bell: All Three Books in the Trilogy - A House Divided, Divide and Rule, Divided We Stand
Author(s): Rachel McLean
ISBN: 1-916491-44-8 / 978-1-916491-44-1
Publisher: Catawampus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Division Bell: All three books in the trilogy - A House Divided, Divide And Rule, Divided We Stand
Author(s): Rachel McLean
Publisher: Catawampus Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU