Raylin Marks's picture

Raylin Marks

Raylin Marks is the author of steamy romance and fun adventures!!
Her love and passion for writing is purely driven to help introduce readers to characters and fun worlds to get lost in with hot alpha males that make even Raylin swoon as she writes them.
Marks stepped into the publishing world with her debut Reverse Harem series: Immortal Devotion.
She moved from there into a different steamy genre and wrote Chase’s story in a stand-alone book titled: Needing Chase.
After Chase, Raylin decided to finally let these “Billionaires” start having their voice.
In July 2020, the first book in her Billionaires’ Club series was released: Dr. Mitchell.
She’s excited to continue on through the lives of the rest of these men.
Let’s hope her laptop can hang while she continues on her journey of writing and publishing.

Genres: Romance
Immortal Devotion
   1. Life Blood (2018)
   2. First Bite (2019)
   3. Blood Lust (2019)
   4. Blood Moon (2019)
Billionaires' Club
   1. Dr. Mitchell (2020)
   2. Mr. Mitchell (2020)
   3. Dr. Brooks (2021)
   4. Mr. Grayson (2021)
   5. Dr. Brandt (2022)
   6. Mr. Monroe (2023)
   7. Dr. Aster (2024)
Delights of Devils (with Ava Hawthorne)
   1. The Billionaire Gamemaker (2024)
   His Secret (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors