book cover of Matheson Uncollected, Vol. 2

Matheson Uncollected, Vol. 2

A collection of stories by

Volume Two of Matheson Uncollected contains: * Two aborted horror novels, House of the Dead and Red Is The Color of Desire * 10 short stories and Matheson's screenplay for What Dreams May Come. Matheson wasn't happy with the screen adaptation of his novel (which didn't utilize his script). Here you can compare what Matheson envisioned with what was filmed. * A newly-found previously unpublished short story "An Element Never Forgets."

Used availability for Richard Matheson's Matheson Uncollected, Vol. 2

Hardback Editions

August 2010 : USA Hardback

Title: Matheson Uncollected, Volume Two
Author(s): Richard Matheson
ISBN: 1-934267-17-1 / 978-1-934267-17-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gauntlet Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA