book cover of Shock 2

Shock 2

A collection of stories by

This contains: A Flourish of Strumpets; Brother to the Machine; No Such Thing As a Vampire; Descent; Deadline; The Man Who Made the World; Graveyard Shift; The Likeness of Julie; Lazarus II; Big Surprise; Crickets; Mute; and From Shadowed Places.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Richard Matheson's Shock 2

Paperback Editions

June 1979 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Shock 2
Author(s): Richard Matheson
ISBN: 0-425-04158-1 / 978-0-425-04158-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 1978 : UK Paperback

Title: Shock! 2
Author(s): Richard Matheson
ISBN: 0-7221-5896-3 / 978-0-7221-5896-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA