book cover of The Shores of Space

The Shores of Space

A collection of stories by

13 stories: Being, Pattern For Survival, Steel, The Test, Clothes Make The Man, Blood Son, Trespass, When Day Is Dun, The Curious Child, The Funeral, The Last Day, Little Girl Lost, The Doll That Does Everything

Used availability for Richard Matheson's The Shores of Space

Paperback Editions

January 1979 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Shores of Space
Author(s): Richard Matheson
ISBN: 0-425-04024-0 / 978-0-425-04024-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA