book cover of Soundless
Added by 15 of our members

Soundless

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon....

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, this epic fantasy from the international best-selling author of Vampire Academy will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Twilight
(Twilight Saga, book 1)
Stephenie Meyer
thumb
Throne of Glass
(Throne of Glass, book 1)
Sarah J Maas
thumb
Island of Legends
(Unwanteds, book 4)
Lisa McMann

Used availability for Richelle Mead's Soundless

Hardback Editions

April 2016 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-4104-8817-9 / 978-1-4104-8817-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-59514-763-2 / 978-1-59514-763-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-59514-764-0 / 978-1-59514-764-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 0-14-136486-6 / 978-0-14-136486-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Mead, R: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-101-99878-4 / 978-1-101-99878-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin LCC US
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


January 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
ISBN: 1-101-92544-2 / 978-1-101-92544-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   


November 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2015 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Penguin eBooks
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Soundless
Author(s): Richelle Mead
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK