book cover of Spill the Beans
Added by 6 members

Spill the Beans

(Book 13 in the Whatever After series)
A novel by

The New York Times bestselling series!

My brother Jonah's dream has come true. We have FINALLY landed in his favorite fairy tale: Jack and the Beanstalk!

It's a lot of fun meeting Jack. But then we accidentally mess up his story, which means Jack can't climb up the magic beanstalk to find the giant's riches. It's time to take matters into our own hands.

Now we have to:
- Make a deal with a sneaky trader
- Climb a beanstalk into the sky
- Try not to get eaten by a giant
- Find the goose that lays golden eggs

Otherwise, Jack won't get his treasure, and our troubles will be GIGANTIC . . .

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sarah Mlynowski's Spill the Beans

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors