book cover of Witness X
Added by 5 members
 

Witness X

(2024)
A novel by

 
 

Uncover the past. Survive the present. Save the future.

Fourteen years ago, the police caged a notorious serial killer who abducted and butchered two victims every February.

But, in the present day, when another body is discovered, they soon realise that the culprit is still at large.

Neuropsychologist Kyra Sullivan, still traumatised by the murders, wields a new technology that accesses the minds of the witnesses, working with the police to unearth the truth.

But how much of herself is she willing to lose to ensure justice is served?

A dark and gripping futuristic crime thriller, perfect for fans of John Marrs and Claire North.
Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Sarah's got such talent and it shines though every page." - Stuart Turton


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Sarah Moorhead's Witness X


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors