book cover of Desperate Memories

Desperate Memories

(The first book in the Back from the Edge series)
A novel by

Set adrift by her memories, mired in guilt over her past, Dr. Robyn McGill's only hope of uncovering the truth is to trust Officer Luke Carlisle, a man whose past where women are concerned is shrouded in treachery.
In the end their belief in each other is the only defence against the desperation that haunts them, the death that surrounds them, and the man whose sole purpose is to kill them
A shocking, one of a kind story of deceit and betrayal played out against the backdrop of a lonely island on the edge of the Atlantic Ocean.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Stella MacLean's Desperate Memories

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : Canada Paperback

Title: Desperate Memories
Author(s): Stella MacLean
ISBN: 0-9878295-4-8 / 978-0-9878295-4-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Ruth MacLean
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Desperate Memories (Back From The Edge Book 1)
Author(s): Stella MacLean
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU