book cover of Cold In The Grave

Cold In The Grave

(2018)
(The first book in the Kilroy Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
KILROY IS HERE!

A tough PI who wears his heart on his sleeve and a .44 Magnum in his shoulder holster. When a hooker with a heart of gold goes down hard, Kilroy takes on a dangerous web of deceit, violence and crazy sex. It's Denver in the wild, anything-goes '70s, introducing an edgy new hero in the tradition of Reacher and Spenser.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Saigon Slaughter
(Stone M.I.A. Hunter, book 7)
Jack Buchanan
thumb
Escape from Nicaragua
(Stone M.I.A. Hunter, book 8)
Jack Buchanan
thumb
Invasion U.S.S.R.
(Stone M.I.A. Hunter, book 9)
Jack Buchanan
thumb
Miami War Zone
(Stone M.I.A. Hunter, book 10)
Jack Buchanan

Used availability for Stephen Mertz's Cold In The Grave

Paperback Editions

April 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Cold In The Grave: A Kilroy Mystery
Author(s): Stephen Mertz
ISBN: 1-64119-152-X / 978-1-64119-152-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cold In The Grave: A Kilroy Mystery
Author(s): Stephen Mertz
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU