book cover of Logan McRae Series: Books 1-3
Added by 61 members

Logan McRae Series: Books 1-3

(The first book in the Logan McRae Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three crime novels in the Number One bestselling series by the award-winning Stuart MacBride.

Cold Granite: It's winter in Aberdeen and a serial killer's innocent victims are piling up almost as fast as the snow in the streets. DS Logan McRae investigates after a year off the job sick - but knows time is running out fast...

Dying Light: A woman is found dead by the docks, in the heart of Aberdeen's Red Light District. For DS Logan McRae it's a bad start to another bad day. Rosie Williams is just the first - how many more will die?

Broken Skin: A serial rapist leaves a string of victims as DS Logan McRae's investigations suggest that someone in the local bondage community has developed a taste for full-blown violence. The Granite City's seedy side is about to be exposed...

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stuart MacBride's Logan McRae Series: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors