book cover of Happily This Christmas
Added by 109 of our members

Happily This Christmas

(2020)
(The sixth book in the Happily Inc series)
A novel by

 
 
'A delightful Christmas visit to Happily Inc full of warmth, fun and community spirit.’
Bella Osborne, author or One Family Christmas

It’s the season of love, forgiveness… and tidings of trouble!

Wynn Beauchene is exactly where she wants to be: a successful business owner and single mum. Lately, however, something feels like it's missing. Even worse is Wynn's attraction to the gorgeous policeman next door.

With his pregnant daughter coming to stay, Garrick McCabe has one last chance to repair their strained relationship. Except his daughter seems to have turned into the Grinch, and now Garrick needs Wynn's help to turn this festive fiasco around… before it's too late.

For Garrick and Wynn, a little chaos is the perfect gift for revealing what—and who—matters most…

Fall in love with Susan Mallery
‘Warm, witty and romantic. The perfect feel-good read’ – Sunday Times Bestselling author Sarah Morgan

‘Heartwarming and hilarious’ – Rebecca Raisin

‘Susan Mallery is one of my favourites.’
#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Return To Virgin River
(Virgin River, book 21)
Robyn Carr

Used availability for Susan Mallery's Happily This Christmas

Hardback Editions

September 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-44895-0 / 978-1-335-44895-8 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

October 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: The most sparkling feel-good festive romance of 2020, for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley (Happily Inc, Book 6)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-84845-815-0 / 978-1-84845-815-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: A Novel
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-335-08128-3 / 978-1-335-08128-5 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc, Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc, Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas (The Happily, Inc. Series)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-79991-962-5 / 978-1-79991-962-9
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas (The Happily, Inc. Series) (Happily, Inc. Series, 6)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-79991-963-3 / 978-1-79991-963-6
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Library Edition
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-79991-961-7 / 978-1-79991-961-2
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc., Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc., Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc., Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: Happily Inc., Book 6
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: A Novel (Happily Inc Book 6)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Happily This Christmas: The most sparkling feel-good festive romance of 2020, for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley (Happily Inc, Book 6)
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK