A horror thriller in the tradition of Ken Follett and H.P. Lovecraft.

The submarine U-5001 was a Nazi secret weapon that could have changed the course of World War Ii. Kapitaenleutnant Erich Heinz Bruckner commanded the U-boat on its only mission-a voyage that transported him and his crew to a place of wonder. . .and horror.

Dexter McCauley is a present-day ex-Navy diver who finds the only evidence of the U-5001's existence, which drives him to discover its original, terrifying mission.

Submerged follows both men in a narrative that spans generations, echoing the tales of Lovecraft at their most strange. As the paths of these men's lives converge, a third element surfaces to influence their decisions-decisions that will shape the future of civilization in ways never imagined.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Thomas F Monteleone's Submerged

Hardback Editions

2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Submerged
Author(s): Thomas F Monteleone
ISBN: 1-58767-351-7 / 978-1-58767-351-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cemetery Dance
Availability: Amazon   


Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Submerged
Author(s): Thomas Monteleone
ISBN: 1-61923-499-8 / 978-1-61923-499-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing, Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU