1 follower
4 books added

Ulysses Moore

A pseudonym used by P D Baccalario

Ulysses Moore is a series of twelve adventure books written by the Italian author Pierdomenico Baccalario.The plot of the series centers around the fictional village of Kilmore Cove and its Doors of Time.

 So far, only the first four novels have been translated into English and they are published by Scholastic Corporation, a New York-based publishing company.

Genres: Children's Fiction
Ulysses Moore
   1. The Door to Time (2006)
   2. The Long-Lost Map (2006)
   3. The House of Mirrors (2007)
   4. The Isle of Masks (2008)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors