book cover of Three Novellas

Three Novellas

A collection of stories by

THREE NOVELLAS THE AULD MITHER - a mass murder at a Scottish highland abattoir is only the beginning. An ancient evil has woken. And it will look after its own. THE COPYCAT MURDERS - A cop searching for a serial killer finds that he has to hunt on the killer's own ground. But having gone through the looking glass, will he make it back out again? BLACKTOP - waking after a car crash, a man finds himself in a strange post apocalyptic landscape. Why is he there? And why is nobody following him?

Used availability for William Meikle's Three Novellas

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : Paperback

Title: Three Novellas
Author(s): William Meikle
ISBN: 1-5328-9594-1 / 978-1-5328-9594-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU