book cover of The Resurrection Trilogy Boxed Set

The Resurrection Trilogy Boxed Set

(A book in the Resurrection Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Resurrection Trilogy

The riveting sci-fi apocalyptic series in one collection!

In Gargoyles, brilliant premed student Amoreena Daniels discovers that she has unwittingly become a pawn in a high-stakes game of biomedical experimentation when she agrees to become a surrogate mother in order to pay for her mother's escalating medical care costs. Little does she realize the scope of devastation that awaits her.

In Plague, the nightmare continues. Amoreena embarks on a good will mission to the Yucatan jungles of southern Mexico. Four years have passed since her involuntary participation in a diabolical transgenic cloning experiment and subsequent narrow escape from the Las Canas research facility buried deep in the Guatemalan rainforests. Unaware she stands on the brink of a global catastrophe of unprecedented magnitude, Amoreena confronts her nemesis from Gargoyles. She unites with her companions from Las Canas and together they must flee for their lives. But this time there is no place to run. No place is safe. Fasten your seat belts, close your eyes, and pray like hell, because the world as we know it is coming to an end!

In Resurrection, the world is a changed place. The landscape of humanity has been indelibly altered. Though Amoreena and her team hold the secret to a cure for the deadliest plague to cross the globe in the history of mankind, implementing it will require tremendous luck and a Herculean effort. To survive, Amoreena will confront numerous challenges and obstacles, including the post-apocalyptic mutants that threaten to erase three hundred thousand years of evolution. Will Amoreena's luck hold out long enough for the salvation of mankind?

Alan Nayes is the author of the prehistoric creature books, Smilodon and Abominable. For a complete list of his novels, please visit

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Max Ahlgren, book 1)
Ryan W Aslesen
Demon King
(Bloodletters Collections, book 1)
Erik Henry Vick
The Lost Colony
(Long Winter, book 3)
A G Riddle

Used availability for Alan Nayes's The Resurrection Trilogy Boxed Set

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Resurrection Trilogy Boxed Set: Gargoyles, Plague, Resurrection: A Sci-Fi Series
Author(s): Alan Nayes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU