book cover of The Elven Nations Gift Set

The Elven Nations Gift Set

(A book in the Dragonlance : Elven Nations series)
A collection of stories by

Three of the classic Dragonlance tales: Firstborn, The Kinslayer Wars, and The Qualinesti are finally gathered into a gift set!

These three titles chronicle the rise of the elven people, and the schism between the two nations. The books were originally published in 1991, and they have been unavailable for several years. Last year the three books were brought out again in mass-market format to the delight of the fans. Now they have been collected into one
easy-to-purchase gift set.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Dragons of Summer Flame
(Dragonlance : Chronicles, book 4)
Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis
Land of the Minotaurs
(Dragonlance : Lost Histories, book 4)
Richard A Knaak
The Day of the Tempest
(Dragonlance : Dragons of a New Age, book 2)
Jean Rabe
The Soulforge
(Dragonlance : Raistlin, book 1)
Margaret Weis

Used availability for Douglas Niles's The Elven Nations Gift Set

Paperback Editions

January 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Elven Nations Trilogy
Author(s): Paul B Thompson, Tonya C Cook, Douglas Niles
ISBN: 0-7869-3957-5 / 978-0-7869-3957-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA