book cover of After All
Added by 2 of our members

After All

(The first book in the Sapphire Falls After Hours series)
A novel by

Big, hot Sapphire Falls cop Scott Hansen, the source of Peyton Wells' dirtiest daydreams, has only one fault in her opinion... he's crazy about her.

She'll do absolutely anything Scott asks if he obeys three simple rules: they're both naked; there are lots of hands and lips involved; and they absolutely do not call it a relationship. The R word gives her hives. Why can't the guy just be happy with no-strings sex?

But, when Scott's injured on the job, Peyton can't stand the idea of anyone but her playing nurse - and Scott sees the perfect opportunity to show her that a relationship with him can be the best time she's ever had.

But things with Peyton are never easy. After all, he doesn't call her Trouble for nothing...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Erin Nicholas's After All

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: After All: Ever After in Sapphire Falls
Author(s): Erin Nicholas
ISBN: 0-9988946-9-9 / 978-0-9988946-9-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Erin Nicholas
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Getting Into Trouble (Sapphire Falls Book 9)
Author(s): Erin Nicholas
Publisher: EN Fiction, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU