book cover of BabbleLand Breakout

BabbleLand Breakout

(Book 12 in the Dead Sea Squirrels series)
A novel by

The highly anticipated twelfth book in the Dead Sea Squirrels series from co-creator of Veggie Tales Mike Nawrocki is finally here!

The Gomezes need a rescue? After re-re-re-escaping from Dr. Simon’s goons, it’s Merle and Pearl’s turn to play rescue tag as they and their animal friends embark on a ridiculous mission to bust the kidnapped Gomez family out of BabbleLand---a Bible-themed amusement park with talking animals. But how can they break in without being caught? With the help of an old-enemy-turned-ally and Adrianna’s hilarious disguise, the squirrels’ roller-coaster rescue is a page-turner sure to have you laughing-out-loud.

  • Sacrificial love



    • A squirrels-eye-view retelling of Jesus’ Last Supper, death, and resurrection

      16 character profiles including two brand new descriptions for Deliliah and Dave

      A map of Israel noting key locations in the squirrel’s rescue mission

      A map of the four quarters of Jerusalem and a brief history of its borders
      Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mike Nawrocki's BabbleLand Breakout

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors