book cover of The Dead Sea Squirrels: Books 7-12

The Dead Sea Squirrels: Books 7-12

(A book in the Dead Sea Squirrels series)
An omnibus of novels by

A second nutty buddy collection of Dead Sea Squirrels adventures!

Merle and Pearl have been squirrel-napped and taken back to Israel! As Michael, Sadie, Justin, and the Gomez family set off on a wild rescue mission, the squirrels will uncover a villainous plot and meet more talking animals like a lock-picking alpaca, a retired tour-guide donkey, and a honey-loving lizard. Get ready for daring disguises, hilarious jokes, and much more Middle Eastern mayhem in books 7–12 of the Dead Sea Squirrels series.

You’ll laugh out loud and learn more about the life of Jesus from two previously petrified squirrels who actually lives in Bible times!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors