book cover of Orcs Omnibus

Orcs Omnibus

(A book in the Orcs: First Blood series)
An omnibus of novels by

Combining the acclaimed trilogy of books, BODYGUARD OF LIGHTNING, LEGION OF THUNDER and WARRIORS OF THE TEMPEST plus a new short story previously only available in a small press anthology this is the entire story of Stryke and his band of Orcs. Fantasy's bad guys finally get their own say in fast moving, action packed, tongue in cheek tale or Orc valour and human treachery.

Praise for this book

"Wall to wall action... gritty, fast paced." - David Gemmell

Similar books by other authors

(Age of Darkness, book 1)
Stephen Aryan
Righteous Fury
(Legends of the Alfar, book 1)
Markus Heitz

Used availability for Stan Nicholls's Orcs Omnibus

Hardback Editions

2008 : USA Hardback

Title: Orcs: Bodyguard of Lightning, Legion of Thunder, and Warriors of the Tempest
Author(s): Stan Nicholls
ISBN: 1-60751-165-7 / 978-1-60751-165-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: Orcs: Bodyguard of Lightning, Legion of Thunder, Warriors of the Tempest (Gollancz S.F.)
Author(s): Stan Nicholls
ISBN: 0-575-07487-6 / 978-0-575-07487-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU