book cover of Awaken At Twilight

Awaken At Twilight

An omnibus of novels by

Eight dark fantasy vampire stories to sink your teeth into.

1) Soul Rebel - C.J. Pinard
2) Deadly Beauties - C.M. Owens
3) Crush - Chrissy Peebles
4) Blood & Wings - J & L Wells
5) Wicked - Kristen Middleton
6) Courage Runs Red - W.J. May
7) Blair (Daughter's of Darkness) Chrissy Peebles
8) Victoria (Daughter's of Darkness) W.J. May

Soul Rebel - A vampire took his soul. He wants it back...
Blood's Fury - The deadliest things in life are often the most beautiful... until they strike.
Crush - His precious touch could prove deadly...
Blood & Wings - A story of love, loss, and betrayal.
Wicked - Never talk to strangers...
Courage Runs Red - What if courage was your only option?
Daughter of Darkness - Blair - What happens when you're forced to go on the run and hide from your own sister?
Daughter of Darkness - Victoria - Only death can stop this vampire hunter from collecting a bounty...

Open preview for book descriptions.
Some stories have been previously published and some have cliff-hangers.
Adult content. Recommended for mature readers.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for C M Owens's Awaken At Twilight

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Awaken At Twilight (A Vampire Anthology)
Author(s): Kristen Middleton, C M Owens, Chrissy Peebles, W J May, C J Pinard, J Wells, L Wells
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU