book cover of Jaded Jewels
Added by 1 of our members

Jaded Jewels

(The second book in the Coveted Saga series)
A novel by

Everything was perfect... until it all unraveled.

Everything in the magical world is changing around them faster than they can keep up. Years of ingrained knowledge becomes a bigger handicap than helpful. Secrets shock the families, traitors emerge, and death becomes a whispered promise almost daily. Aria Bradbury is tested with each new dawn, and each time she gets closer to failing when it all becomes too much. And the only one who can hold her together is the only one she can't have.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for C M Owens's Jaded Jewels

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jaded Jewels (The Coveted Saga #2)
Author(s): C M Owens
Publisher: C.M. Owens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU