book cover of A Violent Gentleman
Added by 3 of our members

A Violent Gentleman

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
He does what's right. Not what's easy.

Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door.

Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.

As the stakes rise, so does the body count, and Jerry has the fight of his life on his hands. Now, with high-class escort Noah in tow, Jeremiah must revisit his old London stomping grounds and assemble his team in order to wage all-out war on the streets on Tinseltown...

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Danny O'Leary's A Violent Gentleman

Hardback Editions

January 2021 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
ISBN: 1-4091-9881-2 / 978-1-4091-9881-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
ISBN: 1-4091-9883-9 / 978-1-4091-9883-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
ISBN: 1-4091-9882-0 / 978-1-4091-9882-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   


January 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers
Author(s): Danny O'Leary
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU