book cover of The First Time I Saw Your Face

The First Time I Saw Your Face

(2012)
A novel by

 
 
What if you discovered that the only one you'd ever loved had been sent to betray you A moving romance, perfect for fans of Clodagh Murphy, Ellie Adams and Sarra Manning.Jennifer had it all. Until a terrible accident took almost everything. When she moves back home, with her interfering ex right on the doorstep, the future doesn't look that bright. Until she meets Mack. Sexy, dishevelled and just a little clumsy, he starts to make her believe that she can move on from the past and embrace life all over again. But he has a secret he'd do anything to protect, and he's about to betray her to keep it. Will he realise what she means to him in time And if he does, will she be able to love the real MackDiscover more Hazel Osmond with her other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe, Playing Grace and The Mysterious Miss Mayhew.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Hazel Osmond's The First Time I Saw Your Face

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The First Time I Saw Your Face
Author(s): Hazel Osmond
ISBN: 1-84916-419-3 / 978-1-84916-419-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Publishing Plc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The First Time I Saw Your Face
Author(s): Hazel Osmond
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU