New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Love Comes Softly Collection One

(A book in the Love Comes Softly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Beloved Author Janette Oke's Signature Series in a 4-in-1 Collection This special value edition features the first four books in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity, prompted a highly successful movie franchise, and is well known and loved as one of the founding series of inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by tragic circumstances and must find their way back to love and faith in the midst of heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty's daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn. Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these landmark stories!

Genre: Historical Romance
Used availability for Janette Oke's The Love Comes Softly Collection One

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Love Comes Softly 1-4
Author(s): Janette Oke
ISBN: 0-7642-1520-5 / 978-0-7642-1520-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for