book cover of The Love Comes Softly Collection

The Love Comes Softly Collection

Eight Novels in One
(A book in the Love Comes Softly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collects the eight novels of Janette Oke's pioneering historical romance Love Comes Softly series into one volume!

1. Love Comes Softly
2. Love's Enduring Promise
3. Love's Long Journey
4. Love's Abiding Joy
5. Love's Unending Legacy
6. Love's Unfolding Dream
7. Love Takes Wing
8. Love Finds a Home

Genre: Historical Romance    

Used availability for Janette Oke's The Love Comes Softly Collection

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Love Comes Softly Collection: Eight Novels in One
Author(s): Janette Oke
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA