book cover of Women Of The West 1-3

Women Of The West 1-3

(A book in the Women of the West series)
An omnibus of novels by

1990 Bethany House HB. Published without DJ. Janet Oke heroines settle the west as a missionary, an entrepreneur and a surrogate mother for orphaned siblings. Three novels in one!

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for Janette Oke's Women Of The West 1-3

Hardback Editions

1999 : USA Hardback

Title: The Calling of Emily Evans/Julia's Last Hope/Roses for Mama (Women of the West 1-3)
Author(s): Janette Oke
ISBN: 0-7394-4380-1 / 978-0-7394-4380-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA