book cover of The Dreamseeker Trilogy

The Dreamseeker Trilogy

(A book in the Dreamseeker Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Silver Cloud, a wild horse who is noble, brave, fast and strong, roams the plains. He belongs to a society which is more sophisticated and peaceful than that of the neighboring human tribe which now, on the verge of extinction, needs his help. Silver Cloud's ruling spirit, Ghost Horse, sets him the task of saving them, and as Red Hawk, the leader of the tribe, is old and dying, his young grandson, Four Winds, is sent to accompany him. Silver Cloud and Four Winds must complete three tasks which will redeem the tribe, but during their journey they must battle against evil animal spirits as well as face the storms, fires, and earthquakes that threaten their quest.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jenny Oldfield's The Dreamseeker Trilogy

Paperback Editions

January 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: The Dreamseeker Trilogy
Author(s): Jenny Oldfield
ISBN: 0-340-89322-2 / 978-0-340-89322-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU