book cover of The Flowered Apron

The Flowered Apron

(The sixth book in the Dressing-up Dreams series)
A novel by

Lily loves playing dress-up with her friends, Pearl and Amber. But this dressing-up box isn't like any other ...When Lilly finds a silver mirror there's a magical dazzle of silver light and the next thing she knows, she's in the middle of Snow White's fairytale world!After running away from the wicked queen, Lily discovers an empty cottage in the woods. Inside she finds seven chairs and seven plates, seven beds with seven pairs of slippers - it's home to the seven dwarves! They kindly promise to help hide Lily and keep her safe. But soon her hiding place is discovered, and the dwarves are in danger. Can Lily help them out?

Used availability for Jenny Oldfield's The Flowered Apron

Paperback Editions

August 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: The Flowered Apron: Book 6 (Dressing-Up Dreams)
Author(s): Jenny Oldfield
ISBN: 0-340-95598-8 / 978-0-340-95598-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU