book cover of When Ellie Cheated

When Ellie Cheated

(A book in the My Little Life series)
A novel by

Hands off. Keep out! No one reads this diary, ok! It's all here, blow by blow. I write my diary a lot. And that's what I wanna be - a mega-famous, blockbusting, big-time writer! But not yet, so don't go snooping.

This book features the voice of Tiffany Little, a girl with attitude and a diary she's not afraid to use! This is Adrian Mole without the angst and Bridget Jones for kids. Jenny Oldfield once again creates a must-have series, full of all the things girls this age worry about. In this title, Tiff is faced with a dilemma when she suspects her best friend of cheating - but should she tell on her? The books are filled with touching honesty and humor, as well as great black and white illustrations.

Used availability for Jenny Oldfield's When Ellie Cheated

Paperback Editions

April 2002 : UK Paperback

Title: When Ellie Cheated: Tiffany Little's Diary (My Little Life # 1)
Author(s): Jenny Oldfield
ISBN: 0-340-85072-8 / 978-0-340-85072-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA