book cover of When Shah Went Weird

When Shah Went Weird

(A book in the My Little Life series)
A novel by

Hands off. Keep out! No one reads this diary, ok! It's all here, blow by blow. I write my diary a lot. And that's what I wanna be - a mega-famous, blockbusting, big-time writer! But not yet, so don't go snooping. This is book features the voice of Tiffany Little, a girl with attitude and a diary she's not afraid to use! This is Adrian Mole without the angst and Bridget Jones for kids. Jenny Oldfield once again creates a must-have series, full of all the things girls this age worry about. In this book, Tiff's life is finally going great for a change, until suddenly her friend Shah starts acting really weird. Will she ever be the same again? The books are filled with touching honesty and humor, as well as great black and white illustrations.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jenny Oldfield's When Shah Went Weird

Paperback Editions

September 2002 : UK Paperback

Title: When Shah Went Weird: 6 (My Little Life)
Author(s): Jenny Oldfield
ISBN: 0-340-85077-9 / 978-0-340-85077-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU