book cover of One Summer Night at the Ritz
Added by 7 of our members

One Summer Night at the Ritz

(The fourth book in the Cherry Pie Island series)
A novel by


'You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book' Debbie Johnson

One Summer Night at the Ritz is the enchanting fourth story in Jenny Oliver’s delicious Cherry Pie Island series.

For Jane Williams, balmy August evenings are usually spent swimming in the river or lounging on her house boat on Cherry Pie Island. But, this summer, a set of tragic wartime diaries has changed all that.

Now, Jane’s heading for an appointment with Will Blackwell, one of the world’s most infamous hoteliers, in the heart of London’s West End. And, standing under the spectacular twinkling lights of The Ritz, it’s safe to say she’s feeling a tiny bit out of her depth…

But Jane’s about to discover that, sometimes, the bravest steps can lead to the most magical summer nights!

The Cherry Pie Island series

The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Café – Book 1
The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip – Book 2
The Great Allotment Challenge – Book 3
One Summer Night at the Ritz – Book 4

The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Café is Book 1 in The Cherry Pie Island series.

Each part of Cherry Pie Island can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story – or as part of the utterly delightful series.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Jenny Oliver's One Summer Night at the Ritz

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Summer Night At The Ritz (Cherry Pie Island, Book 4)
Author(s): Jenny Oliver
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU