book cover of Just Like the Bronte Sisters
 

Just Like the Bronte Sisters

(2017)
A novel by

 
 

A twisty spin on a gothic classic, Just Like the Brontë Sisters pairsOlympic skiing with romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Rachel Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

"With a fast-paced story and no shortage of shocking plot twists,
Just Like the Brontë Sisters is a story that will command your attention until the very last word." - Indies Today

The Blue sisters were raised in the wintry paradise of a ski village, Jo Beth craving thrills and competition while Skylar clung to security. Then an accident changes everything and Jo Beth flees to Brazil, leaving her sister behind in Colorado with only the Brontës for company.


Enter Mitch. After tragedy brings him right into Skylar’s arms, a passionate Heathcliff/Catherine-like romance ensues. But trust is hard to come by for Skylar – did he harm her beloved Jo Beth? Loving Mitch could cost her everything, but can she really resist his magnetic pull?


Genre: Literary Fiction

Used availability for Laurel Osterkamp's Just Like the Bronte Sisters


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors