book cover of Texas Knights Bundle

Texas Knights Bundle

(A book in the Stallion Pass: Texas Knights series)
An omnibus of novels by

He'd owed them his life, so John Frates repaid the heroes who'd rescued him by leaving them all he had in his will. Thus, for four soldiers recently retired from special forces, a new life begins as ranchers in Stallion Pass, Texas. Passionate, dedicated men, they have lived hard, dangerous lives...but it's their bachelor status that's in danger now, as each finds his match in an extraordinary woman who challenges him to surrender his heart and discover all that life has to offer. Top selling author Sara Orwig will enthrall and enchant you with these compelling tales of heroism and love. Bundle includes Shut Up and Kiss Me, Bring On the Night, Standing Outside the Fire and Don't Close Your Eyes.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sara Orwig's Texas Knights Bundle

Kindle Editions

August 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Texas Knights Bundle: An Anthology (Stallion Pass: Texas Knights)
Author(s): Sara Orwig
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA