book cover of A Shadow Falls

A Shadow Falls

(2018)
(The second book in the Jenny Aaron series)
A novel by

 
 


She knows the only way to fight him is to fall into his trap...



'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES.
'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN.


Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent. Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career.

Four weeks ago, she killed the psychopath who stole her sight. Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back.

Now, she has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars. She knows it's a trap. But if she's ever going to be free of him, she must play his game to the bitter end.

From the bestselling German author of In the Dark this is a gripping, cat-and-mouse thriller, perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbø.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Unquiet Heart
(Danny McRae, book 2)
Gordon Ferris

Used availability for Andreas Pfluger's A Shadow Falls

Hardback Editions

November 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls (A Jenny Aaron Thriller)
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
ISBN: 1-78669-096-9 / 978-1-78669-096-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls: A Jenny Aaron Thriller
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
ISBN: 0-486-83734-3 / 978-0-486-83734-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dover Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls (A Jenny Aaron Thriller)
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
ISBN: 1-78669-098-5 / 978-1-78669-098-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls (A Jenny Aaron Thriller)
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
ISBN: 1-78669-097-7 / 978-1-78669-097-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls: A Jenny Aaron Thriller
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
Publisher: Dover Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Shadow Falls (A Jenny Aaron Thriller Book 2)
Author(s): Andreas Pfluger
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU