book cover of Traitors\' Fate
Added by 1 of our members

Traitors' Fate

(2018)
(Book 3.5 in the Queen of Thieves series)
A novel by

 
 

One Death Changes Two Cities Forever

Ilanna, Master of the Night Guild, has waged a war for eight years to cleanse her city of the rival criminal organization that nearly destroyed it. When she uncovers a ring of slavers trafficking young girls for sexual servitude around the continent, she is forced to venture into the city of Voramis, the seat of her enemy's power, to hunt down the true culprit and put an end to the enslavement of innocents.

But her enemies will not be so easily eliminated. She must turn to the one man certain to get the job done: the Hunter, legendary assassin of Voramis.

The Hunter willingly accepts a fortune in gold to kill one of the richest men in his city. A mansion fortress and a private army should prove no match for his inhuman abilities.

But as he stalks his target, he unmasks a bloodthirsty conspiracy in the guise of a holy mission. If he doesn't stop the men responsible, the gruesome murders will continue and people—including those he has sworn to protect—will die.

Fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, and Joe Abercrombie will devour Traitors' Fate! Click now if you love clever assassins, cunning thieves, and grim, dark fantasy tales...

Note: This book is a standalone that takes place after the events of Queen of Thieves Book 3. Suggested reading order:

Child of the Night Guild

Thief of the Night Guild

Queen of the Night Guild

Traitors' Fate

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Andy Peloquin's Traitors' Fate

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate: A Queen of Thieves Epic Fantasy Novel
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
ISBN: 1-976995-37-X / 978-1-976995-37-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Traitors' Fate: A Queen of Thieves Epic Fantasy Novel
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: The Fantasy Fiends Publishing Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU