book cover of Vicious Justice
Added by 1 of our members

Vicious Justice

(2020)
(The fifth book in the Cerberus series)
A novel by

 
 
The contract is simple: execute the only honest detective in New Avalon.

Nolan Garrett has carried out countless hits over his years as Cerberus, government assassin, so why should this be any different?

But as he digs into his target, he is dragged into a tangled web of murders, blackmail, victim trafficking, racketeering, and corruption reaching to the highest echelons of Imperial government.

With the help of his trusty AI, Taia, and Bex, a former Silverguard demolitions genius, Nolan unleashes his uniquely vicious brand of justice on the guilty. It’s a race against time to clean up the evil before it floods his city and destroys those he loves.

Vicious Justice is the fifth book in the action-packed space opera Cerberus series. Perfect for fans of The Last Reaper, Takeshi Kovacs, and The Punisher!

Buy Cerberus: Vicious Justice now for a non-stop epic sci-fi that will set your heart racing!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Gods and Men
(Ruins of the Earth, book 2)
J N Chaney and Christopher Hopper
thumb
Primal Link 2
(Primal Link, book 2)
John S Glasby and Justin Sloan

Used availability for Andy Peloquin's Vicious Justice

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Vicious Justice (Cerberus)
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Vicious Justice (Cerberus Book 5)
Author(s): Andy Peloquin
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU