book cover of Junie B. Jones\'s Second Boxed Set Ever!

Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever!

(A book in the Junie B. Jones Onmibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Barbara Park's #1 New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing - and reading - for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!

Meet the World's Funniest Kindergartner - Junie B. Jones! Books in this set include: Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake (#5), Junie B. Jones and That Meanie Jim's Birthday (#6), Junie B. Jones Loves Handsome Warren (#7), Junie B. Jones Has a Monster Under Her Bed (#8).

USA Today:
"Junie B. is the darling of the young-reader set."

Publishers Weekly:
"Park convinces beginning readers that Junie B. - and reading - are lots of fun."

Kirkus Reviews:
"Junie's swarms of young fans will continue to delight in her unique take on the world. . . . A hilarious, first-rate read-aloud."

"Junie B. Jones is a feisty six-year-old with an endearing penchant for honesty."

Similar books by other authors

Magic Tree House Boxed Set 1
(Magic Tree House Box Sets, book 1)
Mary Pope Osborne

Used availability for Barbara Park's Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever!

Paperback Editions

May 2002 : USA Paperback

Title: Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever! (Books 5-8)
Author(s): Barbara Park
ISBN: 0-375-82265-8 / 978-0-375-82265-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA