book cover of Simply Series Bundle
Added by 1 of our members

Simply Series Bundle

(A book in the Simply series)
An omnibus of novels by


New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips turns up the heat with five sexy contemporaries that far from ordinary! Own the complete collection of Carly Phillips's "Simply" series in one convenient download! Bundle includes: Simply Sinful, Simply Scandalous, Simply Sensual, Body Heat, and Simply Sexy.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Captivating In Love
(Maverick Billionaires, book 6)
Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully

Used availability for Carly Phillips's Simply Series Bundle

Kindle Editions

January 2009 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Carly Phillips's Simply Series Bundle: An Anthology
Author(s): Carly Phillips
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA