book cover of Inheritance Cycle Omnibus

Inheritance Cycle Omnibus

Eragon / Eldest / Brisingr
(A book in the Inheritance series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Eragon finds a polished blue stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, his simple life is shattered, and he is thrust into a perilous new world of destiny, magic and power. Can Eragon take up the mantle of the legendary Dragon Riders?

Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, must travel to Ellesmera, land of the elves, for further training in magic and swordmanship. But chaos and betrayal plague him at every turn, and as his cousin Roran fights a new battle in Carvahall, Eragon is put in even graver danger . . .

Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have narrowly escaped with their lives after the colossal battle against the Empire's warriors on the Burning Plains. Now Eragon finds himself bound by promises he may not be able to keep. Can this once simple farm boy unite the rebel forces and defeat the King?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Two Towers
(Lord of the Rings, book 2)
J R R Tolkien
Skulduggery Pleasant
(Skulduggery Pleasant, book 1)
Derek Landy
Percy Jackson Books 1-5
(Percy Jackson companion books)
Rick Riordan

Used availability for Christopher Paolini's Inheritance Cycle Omnibus

Kindle Editions

October 2011 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr Omnibus (The Inheritance Cycle Book 11)
Author(s): Christopher Paolini
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU