book cover of The Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 1-3

The Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 1-3

(A book in the Luca Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Luca Mystery Box Set - Books 1 - 3.

Am I the Killer? - Is it possible to kill someone and not remember because of a brain injury?

A brain injured veteran is accused of murder and has plenty of motive. He claims he cannot recall the events of the fateful night because of his injury. Is he being truthful or using it as an excuse?

Vanished - Obsession can be deadly.
What's worse than a missing man?

A dead one.

Following a messy divorce and the messier death of his partner, Detective Frank Luca needed a break. He needed sunlight and clean air. He needed a re-boot. So, he's traded the smog of New Jersey for the sun-kissed beaches of southwest Florida. Babes, bikinis, and booze.

The easy life, right? Wrong.

Working a missing persons case, Frank gets pulled back into the filth he's tried so hard to avoid. Worse, now he's falling for the missing man's beautiful wife.

Who does that?

Florida may be beautiful, but its beauty is only skin deep. There's rot under all that beauty--and death.

The Serenity Murder - When a detective second-guesses his gut, he'll have to get creative to catch the killer.

Luca worries cancer and divorce have dulled his razor-sharp instincts. So the detective is relieved when his next murder case seems like a no-brainer.

When the wealthy victim is found dead in her private-island home, the gold-digging husband seems like the obvious killer.

As Luca digs deeper and follows the clues, however, he uncovers a whole new line-up of possible suspects. No longer able to rely on his gut feelings, Luca puts the victim's sordid affairs and her rivalries under the microscope.

With time running out, Detective Luca must find a way to regain his swagger and solve the case before the killer strikes again.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Dan Petrosini's The Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Dan Petrosini
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU