book cover of Once There Was a Lawman
Added by 31 members
 

Once There Was a Lawman

(2023)
A novel by

 
 
Christmas and romance are a combination even the most jaded tough guy can’t resist in this charming contemporary western tale from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jill Shalvis, and Maisey Yates.
 
FBI agent Thomas Kincaid Jones has soured on both love and Christmas. But Annalisa Davis could change all that. Except the lovely nurse isn’t looking to get involved with someone whose job requires a gun on his hip. And Tom has a case to solve that has nothing to do with love.
 
Yet the spirit of the holidays just might spark a lifetime connection . . .


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Diana Palmer's Once There Was a Lawman


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors