book cover of The Executioner Series Books 4 - 6

The Executioner Series Books 4 - 6

(A book in the Executioner Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bad news for bad guys: "Action adventure icon" Mack Bolan is back - as the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times).

To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 4 - 6 in the long-running series.

Miami Massacre: A Miami summit attended by every mob capo in the country offers the Executioner the perfect opportunity to destroy the Mafia in one fell swoop.

Continental Contract: Forced to flee to France, Bolan takes on the thugs of the Paris underworld, foiling the kidnapping of a movie star and rescuing some frisky filles de joie from sex slave traders.

Assault on Soho: The Executioner takes his war to the streets of London, where he's about to turn merry old England into bloody hell.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Texas Storm
(Executioner, book 18)
Don Pendleton
Panic in Philly
(Executioner, book 15)
Don Pendleton
Boston Blitz
(Executioner, book 12)
Don Pendleton
Jersey Guns
(Executioner, book 17)
Don Pendleton

Used availability for Don Pendleton (House Name)'s The Executioner Series Books 4 - 6

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Executioner Series Books 4-6: Miami Massacre, Continental Contract, and Assault on Soho
Author(s): Don Pendleton
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU