book cover of The Detective Omnibus

The Detective Omnibus

An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus contains: "City of Gold and Shadows", DCI Felse has to solve a puzzle whose roots are in ancient Rome; "Flight of a Witch", Annet Beck disappears for five days, but swears she's been away two hours; and "Funeral of Figaro", a murder causes DI Musgrave to delve into the past for clues.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Detective Omnibus

Paperback Editions

October 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Detective Omnibus: "City of Gold and Shadows", "Flight of a Witch" and "Funeral of Figaro"
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7472-4020-5 / 978-0-7472-4020-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU