book cover of The First Cadfael Omnibus
Added by 5 of our members

The First Cadfael Omnibus

(A book in the Cadfael series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together for the first time in one volume, the omnibus contains "A Morbid Taste for Bones", "One Corpse Too Many" and "Monk's-Hood", the first three Brother Cadfael mysteries in the crime series.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The First Cadfael Omnibus

Paperback Editions

December 1990 : UK Paperback

Title: The First Cadfael Omnibus: A Morbid Taste for Bones, One Corpse Too Many, Monk's-Hood
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-0476-9 / 978-0-7515-0476-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU